CONTACT

Need to reach us? have a question? Want to lease your business at our center? look no further! Give us a call or email us below and we'll help you out.

Property Management Information

 

Property Manager:

Terri Henry

Gerrity Group

1850 Douglas Blvd. #412

Roseville, CA 95661


DRE License #01242985

Business: (858) 369-7036

Fax: (916) 474-5475

thenry@gerritygroup.com

GerrityGroup.com

Brokerage Information

 

Brokerage Company:

CBRE

500 Capitol Mall

24th Floor 
Sacramento, CA 95814

Chris Campbell

Senior Vice President

Business: (916) 446-8760

Fax: (916) 446-8750

Mobile: (916) 799-2174

Chris.Campbell@cbre.com

Jason Read

Senior Vice President

Business: (916) 446-8273

Fax: (916) 446-8750

Mobile: (916) 802-8509

Jason.Read@cbre.com

Scott Carruth

Senior Vice President

Business: (916) 446-8717

Fax: (916) 492-6926

scott.carruth@cbre.com

CBRE.com

 

Advertising / Promotional Information

Advertising / Events / Promotion Company:

Hall Market Media, Inc.

For submissions to the Marketplace At Birdcage website,

please contact:

Christian@HallMarketMedia.com

For information regarding Events and Special Promotions at Marketplace At Birdcage,

Please contact:

Connie@HallMarketMedia.com

For information regarding any social media sites related to Marketplace At Birdcage,

Please contact:

Cayla@HallMarketMedia.com

Business: (916) 903-7076

HallMarketMedia.com

Marketplace At Birdcage © 2019

by Hall Market Media Inc.